This shoot I intend to be my final shoot. I shall be going in at around the same time as the previous one on a Saturday. I feel this will allow for more people to be in the shop.
I will take my tripod in case I intend to attempt a long time exposure again, however my main aim is to take imagery of the clientele within the shop.
I have looked through all of my previous shoots and will be trying to take more detail shots. I have also requested to look at old memorabilia from previous shops.
I feel this will give a little history to the editorial.
As this will be my final shoot there I intend to stay a little longer to try and photograph as many different people as possible in and around the shop.
I am confident that with all the practice from the previous four shoots I will be able to come up with some comfortable and genuine photographs. This will lead to a natural photographic essay that doesn’t feel staged.